Testimonials

Reviews and feedback from previous clients over the years

View our latest Feedback & reactions!

Tap on the button below to play a slideshow showcasing client feedback and reactions 😄

EasyWeddings Reviews

They were awesome! He caught up with us really well, and captured every moment of our day. The photos were really good quality and we got them really quickly digitally. They did exactly what they were gonna do, we got 500 photos from them! Great experience, and very affordable for what we got!

Belinda L.

What can I say - F A B U L O U S!! Right from the go get Andrew was fantastic. He arrived early and scouted our location as well as helped frame our set-up around great lighting for the best results. From the candid to the posed, he captured every moment beautifully. Our photos were then edited and delivered within days. We could not be more happy and highly recommend his services 🙂

Kerry F.

Raha Habibi

February 17, 2017

Ferdi is actually the most amazing photographer ever! He photographed my best friends 21st last week and he literally took so many photos and would show the people their photos straight away which is something I loved about him! He has such a good vibe and mare sure he took photos of every single moment and didn’t miss a thing! I’m not the type to write reviews but I am that impressed that I had to!! Make sure you book him I promise you will not be disappointed! Wish I could rate him 10 stars xxx

Felicity Williams

April 12, 2018

From the moment Ferdi arrived to photograph our engagement party, we felt a sense of ease and comfort knowing we had made the right choice!
He made us laugh all night, took amazing photos (that we will treasure forever) and could not have been more accommodating to ensure we had the perfect night. Ferdi really captured the fun and joy of the evening, with our guests constantly commenting on what an incredible photographer we had! Not only was Ferdi an absolute joy to have share in our celebrations – we are so in love with our photos! We can’t wait to have Ferdi photograph our next party!

Kristen Elarmaly

February 26, 2020

Andrew is such an awesome photographer and never lets us down when taking his incredible shots!! He has such a friendly nature and gets along with everyone, honestly everyone loves it when he comes !! Can’t recommend it enough xx

Karina Sharp

March 20, 2020

Ferdi is amazing!
Very professional and prompt in replying to all of my questions and requests!
On the night he put me at ease and captured everything and more.
The photos are perfect!
I can highly recommend Ferdi for all parties and events! You won’t be disappointed

Lucy Rogers

December 18, 2017

Could not recommend Andrew more!! He captured so many beautiful photos on the special night of my 21st and was so personable and engaging with everyone there. Incredible service/photo quality and everything – so happy!

Maanasa Bandla

February 9, 2017

Thank you so much for the photos of my 21st Ferdi! They are incredible and so much better than I could have hoped for! Not only were the photos amazing, but you were so friendly, prompt and made organising a photographer stress-free! Everyone raved about your photography skills and I would highly recommend you 

Josh Adams

April 17, 2017

Awesome photographer I highly recommend him for any event. Great guy really down to earth 👍

Benny Jusufi

May 1, 2015

A+++ thank you for the lovely photo’s!

Melanie Nicholls

February 22, 2020

Professional photos that beautifully capture the moment

Alisha Herminn

May 22, 2015

You have done a fantastic job with the photos Ferdi! Thanks for capturing our engagement. xx

Ninna Mimmi Jeka

June 27, 2015

Ur the best ferdi best photographer in town ☺️☺️

Tahlia Jahlea Zayat

April 23, 2018

Photos from our recent event have come out amazing ! 😄

Rosalie Prioriello

January 30, 2017

Thank you for the incredible photos! Your ability to capture the moments from my party, was amazing!

Nathan De Luca

February 26, 2017

Amazing photos! So professional and really helps to create a awesome atmosphere  much love brother!!

Natalie Cardaci

August 6, 2017

photos are great but he’s even better! 😍 realy personable and perfectly captures any event ❤️❤️

5 stars

Zara Nicholls

March 4, 2018

Ferdi was an amazing photographer very talented! Definitely would use again for future events and parties.

5 stars

Angela Radu

January 8, 2019

Was super patient with my awkwardness, and got all the candid photos a girl could dream of. Thanks heaps Ferdi!

Rachelle Houllis

May 29, 2019

Amazing photographer!! Takes great, natural photos and really captures the fun in the event 😊

Reviews via my Photography Agent ‘Jesse’ from J.Ish Entertainemnt

Marlee Hurst

February 28, 2019

Was super happy with Jish as it was very easy to communicate with Jesse & organise my booking. Andrew was an amazing photographer at my birthday party, super friendly and approachable & my photos turned out amazing! Would defiantly recommend Jish to others!

Emily Tate

January 16, 2019

Thank you to Andrew (photographer) and Kosta (DJ) for all your fantastic work at my 18th birthday on Saturday night. Everyone raved about how friendly you both were and the photos are amazing!! 110% recommended for any event

Juliana Lira

October 20, 2018

I highly recommend J.Ish Entertainment. I hired a photographer for my baby shower, last Saturday and I really appreciated the professionalism and attention of Jesse and Andrew. All the pictures looked amazing… I don’t have words to express my satisfaction! Definitely I will hire J.ish on other events!!!!

Doris Niesen Baruta

July 5, 2018

We just wanted to thank you guys for the great function we had for Korey’s 21st on Saturday night.
Andrew the photographer was awesome! He was so obliging, took heaps of photos and didn’t post any of the ‘ugly’ ones from later in the night. The quality of the staged shots as well as the ones of everyone having fun were exceptional. Thank you!
Jordan the DJ was ace and did an amazing job. The dance floor was pumping!
Great value for money. A downloadable link where all our family and friends can access the photos and save any they want.
Please pass on our thanks and we look forward to using your services in the future.

 J.Ish Entertainment

Reviews on Andrew (Ferdi) from March 2018 to today

Unorganised Reviews

“Jesse” = Ferdi’s Agent

💬 I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Andrew, you were so great! Everyone commented on how friendly and professional you were! The photos we took by the lake were amazing and such a special thing for the two of us to do. Thank you so much again! 😀

 

💬 Hi Jesse,

Thanks for checking in. Everyone enjoyed the event and Andrew produced some great images.

We are really happy with the quality and variety of photos, and the value for money. We will be using some images for promotion soon!

 

💬 My night was honestly amazing. I couldnt have asked for a better photographer. So many people were complimenting Andrew about how friendly and approachable he was. My family and friends are super happy with all the photos, as am I! They turned out even better than I thought.
So impressed and happy with your service. Will defiantly be recommending you guys (and Andrew) to all friends . Thank you so much.

Marlee.

 

💬 Everyone loves the photos they really captured the night completely we are so happy with them and especially Andrew he was so good with the crowd and up for anything

 

💬 everyone commented on Andrew and his fun personality.
It was a mixture of family and friends and he catered for all.
Thankyou Jesse you have made a great night even better with these photo memories.
Felicity

💬 it was amazing! Andrew was really personable and made sure we had all the photos we wanted. couldn’t be happier

 

💬 Thanks Jesse. I honestly could not fault a thing!!! Andrew was fantastic in every day, ensuring he captured all he could for us as well as all of our guests

 

💬 he followed us around and captured moments we didn’t even know that he captured. Everyone was so impressed and thought he was super nice and professional and friendly.. and I personally am very glad we found you guys for our family and friends future events

Thanks again so much

 

💬 Hi Jesse,

I just wanted to thank you and Andrew for last week.

Everything was perfect, thank you so much! Andrew is wonderful and his photos are amazing! He captured the surprise, the speeches and Maya with her friends and family perfectly. He is a true asset to your company!

And thank you so much for being able to organise something so last minute, I really appreciate it. You will always be the first person that comes to mind when organising special events

Kindest,
Frances

 

💬 I just wanted to thank you so much for Andrews great work Friday. Everyone was so pleased and impressed with his personality and efforts.

Hi Jesse,

We had a wonderful time celebrating Chris’s birthday. Andrew did a great job capturing the night in the photos.

Thanks again
Helen

 

💬 Andrew was punctual

Nothing was a problem for him

I’m pretty pushy and I know what I
want when it comes to photos , and my
demands were met with a smile and patience

It was like he wasn’t even there

I really can’t find any faults with the service

Dee

 

💬 Hi Jesse,

Thanks heaps for sending Andrew along. He was very professional and everyone said they loved the photos.

The day went really well- Andrew was awesome and took so many photos! The kids have been raving about them J

Looking forward to working together again next year for our formals, end of year etc!

 

💬Hi Jesse,

I cannot thank you and Andrew enough for making our day so memorable.

My guests RAVED about Andrew and the proof is definitely in the end result which we loved.

We had so many other problems with different vendors, I was so happy that your company answered our emails/phone calls promptly, you promised AND delivered a quality product as well as Andrew being so personable and professional.

If I can recommend you to anyone I most certainly will.

Please, let me know if you need anymore feedback and I will definitely be keeping you in mind for any future events as well as recommending you to anyone that may need your services.

Kind regards
Belinda

 

💬 Hi Jesse, just wanted to say thank you for the fantastic quality of service and photography you’ve provided, everyone I’ve asked absolutely loves the photos and was telling me about how nice Andrew was after the event
I would definitely recommend you to anyone wanting a photographer!

Thanks so much for the photos they turned out so well and you were great
I absolutely loved the photos and so many people loved Andrew as the photographer!! Thanks so much

 

💬 Hi Jesse,
I just wanted to pass on our thanks to Andrew for Saturday nights wedding.
Everyone loved him.
We can’t wait to see the finished product!
Regards

 

💬 Hey Jesse,

Night was fabulous!!!
Thanks for organizing the photography and a big thank you to Andrew who did an amazing job on the night. Jake, Renee and families spoke very highly of Andrew and are so happy with the result. He is definitely an asset to your company and would have no hesitation to work with him again or to recommend his services.

Wishing you continued success Jesse, you certainly have a winning formula happing.

Always great to work you, look forward to next time.

Michelle

 

💬 Hi Jesse, how are you? I just want to give you some feedback about Andrew.

He was very attentious and lovely with all my guests, my husband and I. Everyone was very comfortable with having him around.

I can’t wait to see all the pictures.

All the best for you!
Thank you very much!!

 

💬 Hi Jesse,
The night was so much fun. Dinner, dancing and some good time spent with all the friends we have made over the 4 years at uni.

It was really nice to have the night captured by your company. Andrew was great. Took great photos, went around to everyone and gave warning before he left for some last minuet photos.

The quality of the photos is very good. Everyone is very happy with them.
There was also a lot of photos which was great. The photo editing was great also.

Just being able to download and save the photos to your camera roll on your mobile phone was a little difficult needing to open up so many pages. It was much easier on the computer however.

Very glad we choose your company to go with for our night!

Thanks again

 

💬 In terms of picture quality I wouldn’t really know but he has the best attitude I’ve seen and looks around for the best snaps to take and capture every moment

 

💬 Hi Jesse, I’m well. The evening went really well and Andrew was amazing!! I love all the images he took and it was really nice to have someone else take photos at mky own party haha. Thankyou so much for making the organising process really smooth.

 

💬 The night was amazing! Thank you very much for the services.
Everyone was extremely impressed with the photographer, as I was too! He did not stop taking photos, which is exactly what I wanted, and he had a very optimistic attitude! Absolutely no complaints about Andrew, and would definitely hire him again for any future events.

 

💬 i’m good ! how are you? i had an awesome night ! photos have turned out amazing and i’m absolutely in love with them ! also andrew was amazing to have around , he was so bubbly and got along with everyone !

 

💬 Hey Jesse, no probs about this Friday. I was chatting to damion on Friday and he absolutely loves Andrew. I told him he’s already got residency, but I just wanted to mention to you damion wants him every week!! Lol I was actually going to mention what your thoughts were on moving him to the 11:30-2:30 spot? Would he been keen on doing that?

 

💬 Talia! She said this

Andrew is probably your best photographer every one loved him

Omg we want to cry Guys, We are speechless, they are Amazing, Andrew and Ben You two are the Best

 

💬 Thanks heaps andrew they are perfect!! I’ll be in touch soon enough for my next event!! Thanks again

 

💬 Hi Jesse it was a fantastic night and the service you guys provided was absolutely a grade and you guys went above and beyond to make sure the perfect photos were captured and the perfect music was played both myself and Madison absolutely love the photos aswell, thank you very much for such an amazing service provided I will be sure to use you guys again in the future.

Thank you very much

 

💬 Hey Jesse,
Everything went extremely well, i couldn’t of wished for anything else.

Andrew was awesome, very friendly and extremely talented. The quality of the photos are amazing, everyone at the party love them, along with family and other friends on facebook who have seen the photos. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for photos to be taken.

Kosta was also very friendly, called me over to discuss what music i wanted played and what time he usually does genre changes. However i did ask for a few songs to be played and they weren’t played but other then that he was great.

Thanks

 

💬 Everything was amazing they were both on time photography was the best such a nice guy and Dj was super good couldn’t go wrong with anything

 

💬 Yeah everything was really good! Really happy with how everything turned out!

 

💬 Andrew and costa were both really friendly, and really good at their job xx

 

💬 OMGGGG this is crazy I can’t wait to look through them! Thank you so much again, SO many people have been asking about you, you were just a legend
THANK YOU! THEY ARE AMAZING! Ahhhhhhhhhhhh

 

💬 they are early!! You surprised us you are the besttt Andrew! Omg I love them! Can’t thank you enough

 

💬 Heyyy Andrew
thank you for your amazing work Friday night!! You were so great!! We have our bridal party over for dinner and we are all speechless – thank you so much! They are fucken majestic. Thank you so much.